List of Properties for Sale/Auction

RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES
click here

COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES
click here

Disclaimer :-
  1. Interested bidders/purchasers are advised to conduct all necessary searches and/or inspection prior to the bidding/ purchase of the respective properties. Further details of the auction properties, kindly refer to the Proclamation of Sale (POS). Please note that the Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad is not liable for any discrepancies of the information provided (if any).
  2. All properties advertised are on ‘AS IS WHERE IS BASIS’, to be auctioned subject to Reserve Price and Conditions of Sale, restriction and consent being obtained by the Purchaser from the Developer and other relevant authorities (if any).
  3. Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad reserved the right to withdraw or vary the property listed herein at any time and/or decline any intended purchase at its absolute discretion without assigning any
    reason thereto.
  4. For further information, please contact:
  Shahrulnizam Sheikh Ismail   03- 27821163   sshahrul@bankislam.com.my
  Za’imah Al-‘Abqariyyah Abdul Halim   03- 2782 1150   zaimaha@bankislam.com.my
  Norhat Sima   03- 2782 1160   norhat@bankislam.com.my
  Syamsul Yusni Mahfuz   03-2782 1325   syamsulyusni@bankislam.com.my
  Rozan Haron   03-2782 1389   rozan@bankislam.com.my
  Rusdi Abdullah   03-2782 1249   rusdi@bankislam.com.my
  Kasmawati Kamarozaman   03-2782 1457   kasmawatik@bankislam.com.my
  Raja Faizal Nizam   03-2782 1389   rfnizam@bankislam.com.my
  Juhaida Saffini   03-2782 1256   juhaida@bankislam.com.my
Enquiries are welcomed from individuals, corporation, auctioneers and registered Real Estate Agents (REA).